International Theatre Forum «TEART»
organizers:
support:
Visual and Performing Arts Centre
"ART CORPORATION":
220030, Minsk, Internatsionalnaya, 21
+ 375 44 490 48 99 (билеты/tickets) + 375 17 392 29 54 + 375 17 395 30 20

CZTERDZIEŚCI (40)

CZTERDZIEŚCI (40)
14+
CZTERDZIEŚCI (40)
Duration: 60 minutes without intermission
  • 08 oct 2018, 19:00
Polish Dance Theatre / Jo Stromgren Kompani
Poznan, Poland
  1. Premiere – June 15, 2013
  2.  
  3. The spectacle follows a life of a certain woman from the moment she was born in 1973 to her birthday in 2013. These four decades reflect the time of doubts, hopes, struggle, choices and unpredictable events, guided by heroic virtues – lust for life and will to survive. The main protagonist succeeds to find a compromise between own ambitions and circumstances that are forced upon her. Many layers of the performance portrays not only individual strivings of one person but also becomes a synonym of a journey of a country and a Dance Theatre. Poland went through some radical changes within last forty years, what are the future prospect? 40th anniversary of Polish Dance Theatre rises the same question.
  4.  
  1. Director, Choreographer, Set Designer Jo Strømgren
  2. Coproduction Jo Stromgren Kompani 
  3. Lighting Director Hans J. Skogen
  4. Costumes Bregje van Balen
  5. Assistant Adriana Cygankiewicz
  6. Music Arrangement Krzysztof «Wiki» Nowikow
  7. Rehearsal manager Anna Gruszka
  8.  
  9. Cast: Kacper Bożek, Julia Hałka, Paulina Jaksim, Jerzy Kaźmierczak, Victoria Kennett, Katarzyna Kulmińska, Dominik Kupka, Paweł Malicki, Michał Przybyła, Adrian Radwański, Katarzyna Rzetelska, Sandra Szatan, Dominik Więcek, Emily Wong, Volodymyr Makovskyi, Blue Evelyn Eileen, Nordang Brage
  10.  

With audio recording in Russian language

Polish Dance Theatre / Jo Stromgren Kompani

The Polish Dance Theatre was founded in 1973, it is professional and autonomic collective, it’s countenance evolved from the ballet-shaped spectacle forms to contemporary genres: dance theatre, characterized by crossing over genres, as well as technical and stylistic borders, liberating itself from traditional methods of expression, leaning toward interdisciplinarity, pursuing new theatre spaces and improvisation based process of creation.

Jo Strømgren
Jo Strømgren

Born in Trondheim, Norway, 1970. The famous director, choreographer, playwright; the Member of the Writer’s Guild of Norway. Jo Strømgren is currently Associated Choreographer with the Norwegian National Ballet.

  1. Financed from the funds of the Ministry for Culture and National Heritage, within the scope of the Multiannual Program “Independent” 2017-2021, as part of the «Cultural bridges» subsidy program of the Adam Mickiewicz Institute
  2.                  
  3.  
  4.          
  5.                           
http://www.dewpoint.by

Международный форум театрального искусства «ТЕАРТ»
организаторы:
при поддержке:
Центр визуальных и исполнительских искусств
«Aрт Корпорейшн» :
220030, г. Минск, улица Интернациональная, 21
+ 375 44 490 48 99 (билеты/tickets) + 375 17 392 29 54 + 375 17 395 30 20
CZTERDZIEŚCI (40)
14+
CZTERDZIEŚCI (40)
Продолжительность: 60 минут (без антракта)
  • 08 октября 2018, 19:00
Польский театр танца / Джо Стрёмгрен Компани
Познань, Польша
  1. Премьера – 15 июня 2013 года
  2.  
  3. История жизни женщины со дня ее рождения в 1973 году и заканчивая празднованием ее сорокалетия в 2013 году. Эти четыре десятка лет были наполнены сомнениями, надеждами, сложностями, но главная героиня сумела сохранить жизнелюбие. Ей удается найти компромисс между собственными амбициями и теми обстоятельствами, в которых она вынуждена существовать. Этот спектакль многослойный: он показывает жизнь не только одного человека, но и историю целой страны и Польского театра танца. Какое же будущее ожидает страну и каждого человека в ней? Зависит ли оно от того, с какой точки смотреть?
  4.  
  1. Режиссер-хореограф, сценограф Джо Стрёмгрен
  2. Копродукция Джо Стрёмгрен Компани
  3. Художник по свету Ханс Дж. Скоген
  4. Художник по костюмам Брегье ван Бален
  5. Ассистент Адриана Цыганкевич
  6. Аранжировка Кшиштоф «Вики» Новиков
  7. Помощник режиссера Анна Грушка
  8.  
  9. В ролях: Кацпер Божек, Юлия Халка, Паулина Яксим, Ежи Казьмерчак, Виктория Кеннетт, Катажина Кульминьска, Доминик Купка, Павел Малицки, Михал Пшибыла, Адриан Радваньски, Катажина Жетельска, Сандра Шатан, Доминик Веньцек, Эмили Вонг, Володымир Маковский, Блю Эвелин Эйлин, Норданг Браге
  10.  

Спектакль сопровождается аудиозаписью на русском языке

Вход в зрительный зал после третьего звонка запрещён!

 

Польский театр танца / Джо Стрёмгрен Компани

Польский театр танца основан в 1973 году как самостоятельный профессиональный танцевальный коллектив. В своем развитии прошел путь от классических балетов к современным жанрам. Сейчас это театр танца, который в своих постановках стирает любые границы, как жанровые, так и стилистические, выходя за рамки традиционных исполнительских форм. Спектакли театра – это пространство для творческой импровизации.

Джо Стрёмгрен
Джо Стрёмгрен

Известный норвежский хореограф, режиссер, драматург. Член Гильдии писателей Норвегии. Родился в Трондхайме, Норвегия, в 1970 году. В настоящее время работает хореографом в Национальном балете Норвегии.

  1. При поддержке Министерства культуры и национального наследия Республики Польша в рамках программы «Независимая» на 2017-2021 гг., а также в рамках программы Института Адама Мицкевича «Культурные мосты»
  2.                            
  3.  
  4.                        
  5.  
http://www.dewpoint.by