International Theatre Forum «TEART»
organizers:
support:
Visual and Performing Arts Centre
"ART CORPORATION":
220030, Minsk, Internatsionalnaya, 21
+ 375 44 490 48 99 (билеты/tickets) + 375 17 392 29 54 + 375 17 395 30 20
2007: MACBETH
12+
2007: MACBETH
Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes without intermission
  • 10 oct 2020, 12:00
TR Warszawa
Poland

Based on a play by William Shakespeare

Premiere – May 19, 2005

In Macbeth history is depicted as a kind of nightmare. As a mechanism, it fascinates by its terror and inevitability. In Macbeth history, as well as crime, is shown through personal experience. Crime is committed on a personal responsibility and has to be executed with one's own hands. One wades through nightmare, which gradually rises up to one's throat. Everyone in this play is steeped in blood, both victims and murderers. Blood in Macbeth is not just a metaphor — it is real blood flowing out of murdered bodies. It leaves its stains on hands and faces, on daggers and swords. But this blood cannot be washed off hands and faces. There is more and more blood, everyone walks in it, it floods the stage. A production of Macbeth not evoking a picture of the world flooded with blood would inevitably be false.

  1. Adaptation and Direction Grzegorz Jarzyna

    Translation Stanisław Barańczak
    Set Design and Costumes Stephanie Nelson, Agnieszka Zawadowska
    Music Abel Korzeniowski, Jacek Grudzień, Piotr Domiński
    Lighting Jacqueline Sobiszewski
    Video Neurotic Group
    Dramaturgy Agnieszka Tuszyńska
    Projections Bartek Macias 
    Fight Arrangement Michał Stanisławski, Mirosław Okniński
    Magic Effects Maciej Pol 
    Pyrotechnic Effects Piotr Krzyczmonik 
    Director's Assistant Paweł Kulka 
    Set Design Assistant Olga Mokrzycka

  2. In Polish language with Russian subtitles
    The performance is shown on screen
TR Warszawa

For several years TR Warszawa has been one of the most famous theatres in Poland. As an independent institution it exists since 1972, although its origins date back to the 1930s, when a stage of the theatre first appeared in the basement of a house at 8 Marszałkowska Street. In the mid-90s, the first performance by Grzegorz Jarzyna, Tropical Craze, gave birth to a new theatre generation. The spectacle was hailed as the most interesting production in Poland. Almost a year later, Grzegorz Jarzyna became the artistic director of the theatre. The high status of TR Warszawa among young European theatres is confirmed by numerous awards received at national and international festivals. The theatre collaborates with well-known directors, such as Krzysztof Warlikowski, Krystian Lupa, and René Pollesch. The theatre's cast is considered one of the most famous in Europe.

Grzegorz Jarzyna
Grzegorz Jarzyna

One of the most famous Polish theatre directors, whose name is associated with the revolution in Polish theatre. A graduate of the Faculty of Philosophy of the Jagiellonian University, a graduate of the State Drama School in Kraków, a student of the famous Krystian Lupa. Artistic director and managing director of the TR Warszawa. He staged classical plays and operas, adapted famous European novels and sensational modern texts. He is a laureate of numerous awards and prizes. In 2007, he received one of the most prestigious theatre awards in German-speaking countries, the Nestroy-Preis, for his performance Medea. He is a two-time winner of the Konrad Swinarski Award for Best Direction.

http://www.dewpoint.by

Международный форум театрального искусства «ТЕАРТ»
организаторы:
при поддержке:
Центр визуальных и исполнительских искусств
«Aрт Корпорейшн» :
220030, г. Минск, улица Интернациональная, 21
+ 375 44 490 48 99 (билеты/tickets) + 375 17 392 29 54 + 375 17 395 30 20
2007: МАКБЕТ
12+
2007: МАКБЕТ
Продолжительность: 1 час 30 минут без антракта
  • 10 октября 2020, 12:00
Театр «ТР-Варшава»
Польша

По мотивам пьесы У. Шекспира

Премьера – 19 мая 2005 года

История Макбета представлена как парализующий и наводящий страх кошмар. Как механизм, завораживающий своим ужасом и своей неизбежностью. Она показана через личный опыт, как криминальное преступление, совершённое лично, собственными руками. Как попытка пробраться сквозь кошмар, который постепенно подступает к горлу. В пьесе кровью залиты все: и жертвы, и убийцы. Кровь в «Макбете» — это не просто метафора, это настоящая кровь, текущая из убитых тел. Она оставляет пятна на руках и лице, на кинжалах и мечах. Эту кровь невозможно смыть. Её становится все больше, она заливает сцену. Постановка «Макбета», не создающая впечатление залитого кровью мира, неизбежно будет ложной.

  1. Адаптация и режиссура Гжегож Яжина

    Перевод Станислав Баранчак
    Сценография и костюмы Стефани Нельсон, Агнешка Завадовская
    Музыка Абель Корженевски, Яцек Грудзень, Петр Домински
    Художник по свету Жаклин Собишевски
    Видео Neurotic Group
    Драматургия Агнешка Тушинская
    Проекции Бартек Масиас
    Постановка боевых сцен Михал Станиславский, Мирослав Окнинский
    Спецэффекты Мацей Поль
    Пиротехнические эффекты Петр Кшичмоник
    Помощник режиссёра Павел Кулька
    Помощник художника Ольга Мокшицкая

На польском языке с английскими субтитрами
Спектакль идёт в записи

Вход в зрительный зал после третьего звонка запрещён!

Театр «ТР-Варшава»

На протяжении нескольких лет является одним из самых известных театров Польши. Как независимое учреждение существует с 1972 года, хотя его истоки восходят к 30-м годам прошлого века, когда в подвале дома по улице Маршалковска, 8 впервые открылась театральная сцена. В середине 90-х «Тропический бзик» — первый спектакль, поставленный Гжегожем Яжиной, — дал начало новому театральному поколению. Спектакль был воспринят как наиболее интересная постановка Польши. Почти год спустя Яжина стал художественным руководителем театра. Высокий статус TР среди молодых европейских театров подтверждают многочисленные награды на национальных и международных фестивалях. С театром сотрудничают известные режиссеры — Кшиштоф Варликовски, Кристиан Люпа, Рене Поллеш. Актёрский состав театра считается одним из самых известных в Европе.

Гжегож Яжина
Гжегож Яжина

Один из самых известных польских театральных режиссёров, чьё имя связано с революцией в польском театре. Выпускник факультета философии Ягеллонского университета, выпускник Высшей театральной школы в Кракове, ученик знаменитого Кристиана Люпы. Художественный руководитель и директор театра «TР-Варшава». Режиссировал классические тексты, адаптировал известные европейские романы и нашумевшие современные тексты, ставил оперы. Лауреат множества наград и премий. В 2007 году за спектакль «Медея» получил одну из самых престижных театральных наград в немецко-говорящих странах, Nestroy-Preis. Является двукратным лауреатом премии имени Конрада Свинарского за лучшую режиссуру.

http://www.dewpoint.by