International Theatre Forum «TEART»
organizers:
support:
Visual and Performing Arts Centre
"ART CORPORATION":
220030, Minsk, Internatsionalnaya, 21
+ 375 44 490 48 99 (билеты/tickets) + 375 17 392 29 54 + 375 17 395 30 20
LEAR
18+
LEAR
Duration: 3 hours without intermission
  • 10 oct 2020, 15:00
St. Petersburg State Drama Theatre «Priyut Komedianta»
Saint Petersburg, Russia

Golden Mask Festival
Video screenings of the best Russian performances

Tragicomedy
Based on William Shakespeare's “King Lear”

Premiere – September 23, 2011

1941. The head of the USSR had cursed his youngest daughter, and she emigrated to Germany with her husband Zarathustra. When the Great Patriotic War begins she leads Germans to the walls of the Kremlin to save her father, locked by her sisters into the Serbsky Institute in order to use punitive medicine methods on him. In this performance men play women, women play men, and phenomenal Rosa Khairullina plays Lear.

  1. Director Konstantin Bogomolov

    Set Designer Larisa Lomakina

    Cast Rosa Khairullina, Uliana Fomicheva, Gennady Alimpiev, Darya Moroz, Anton Moshechkov, Pavel Chinarev, Tatyana Bondareva, Irina Salikova, Alena Bondarchuk, Alena Starostina
  2.  

In Russian language without subtitles
The performance is shown on screen

St. Petersburg State Drama Theatre «Priyut Komedianta»

One of the main theatres in Saint Petersburg. The repertory of the theatre includes more than 20 performances of various genres: from Russian and foreign classics to modern drama. It is the first state Russian theatre without a permanent troupe, the synthesis of a Russian repertory theatre and European contract system. This system lets the viewers see the best actors of Russia and St. Petersburg on the same stage in productions of the best Russian directors. Many performances of the theatre were awarded in Russia and abroad, among the awards there are the St. Petersburg Highest Theatre Prize “Golden Sofit”, Russian National Theatre Award “Golden Mask”, and the St. Petersburg Theatre Award for Young Creators “Proryv”.

Konstantin Bogomolov
Konstantin Bogomolov

Graduated from the Philology Faculty of the Lomonosov Moscow State University in 1997 and the Russian Institute of Theatre Arts — GITIS in 2003. He staged spectacles in the theatres of Russia, Lithuania, Poland, Latvia, and Italy. In 2007, he was awarded the Chaika Prize for the play Much Ado About Nothing in the nomination “Take a Step” for an unconventional reading of a classical work. He is a laureate of the Oleg Tabakov Charity Fund Prize and the Oleg Yankovsky Prize “Creative Opening”. Since 2008, he has been nominated for the Golden Mask Award 12 times, in 2014 he was awarded the Critic's Prize of the festival for the spectacle An Ideal Husband: A Comedy. In 2015, he was recognized as the “Director of the Year” according to GQ magazine. In 2019, he was appointed artistic director of the Moscow Theatre on Malaya Bronnaya.

  

http://www.dewpoint.by

Международный форум театрального искусства «ТЕАРТ»
организаторы:
при поддержке:
Центр визуальных и исполнительских искусств
«Aрт Корпорейшн» :
220030, г. Минск, улица Интернациональная, 21
+ 375 44 490 48 99 (билеты/tickets) + 375 17 392 29 54 + 375 17 395 30 20
ЛИР
18+
ЛИР
Продолжительность: 3 часа без антракта
  • 10 октября 2020, 15:00
Санкт-Петербургский государственный драматический театр «Приют Комедианта»
Россия, Санкт-Петербург

Фестиваль «Золотая Маска». Видеопоказы лучших российских спектаклей

Трагикомедия

По мотивам трагедии Уильяма Шекспира «Король Лир»

Премьера – 23 сентября 2011

1941-й год. Глава СССР проклял младшую дочь, и она эмигрировала в Германию к мужу Заратустре. Великая Отечественная начинается, когда она, комсомолка, приводит немцев к стенам Кремля, чтобы спасти отца — сёстры упекли его в Институт Сербского, и к нему применяют средства карательной медицины. Спектакль «Лир», в котором мужчины играют женщин, женщины — мужчин, а самого Лира — феноменальная Роза Хайруллина. Спектакль — пощёчина общественному вкусу и коллективным российским ценностям.

Режиссёр-постановщик Константин Богомолов
Художник-постановщик Лариса Ломакина

Исполнители Роза Хайруллина, Ульяна Фомичева, Геннадий Алимпиев, Дарья Мороз, Антон Мошечков, Павел Чинарев, Татьяна Бондарева, Ирина Саликова, Алена Бондарчук, Алена Старостина

  1.  

На русском языке
Спектакль идёт в записи

Вход в зрительный зал после третьего звонка запрещён!

Санкт-Петербургский государственный драматический театр «Приют Комедианта»

Один из ведущих театров Санкт-Петербурга. В репертуаре «Приюта Комедианта» более 20 названий — от русской и зарубежной классики до современной драматургии. Первый в России государственный театр без постоянной труппы, синтез русского репертуарного и западного контрактного театра. Благодаря такой системе зрители могут увидеть ведущих российских и петербургских актёров на одной сцене в спектаклях лучших режиссёров страны. Многие из постановок театра не раз удостаивались престижных наград на театральных фестивалях в России и за рубежом, в том числе высшей театральной премии Санкт-Петербурга «Золотой Софит», высшей театральной премии России «Золотая Маска» и Санкт-Петербургской театральной премии для молодых «Прорыв».

Константин Богомолов
Константин Богомолов

Окончил филологический факультет МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова в 1997 году и режиссёрский факультет Российского института театрального искусства — ГИТИС в 2003 году. Ставил спектакли в театрах России, Литвы, Польши, Латвии, Италии. В 2007 году удостоен театральной премии «Чайка» за спектакль «Много шума из ничего» в номинации «Сделай шаг» за нетрадиционное прочтение классического произведения. Лауреат премии Благотворительного фонда Олега Табакова и премии имени Олега Янковского «Творческое открытие». С 2008 года 12 раз был номинирован на премию «Золотая маска», в 2014 году удостоен «Приза критики» фестиваля за создание спектакля «Идеальный муж. Комедия». В 2015 был признан «Режиссёром года» по версии журнала GQ. В 2019 году назначен художественным руководителем московского Театра на Малой Бронной.

 

http://www.dewpoint.by