International Theatre Forum «TEART»
organizers:
support:
Visual and Performing Arts Centre
"ART CORPORATION":
220030, Minsk, Internatsionalnaya, 21
+ 375 44 490 48 99 (билеты/tickets) + 375 17 392 29 54 + 375 17 395 30 20

SVERLIYTSY. EPISODE II. BORIS FILANOVSKY

SVERLIYTSY. EPISODE II. BORIS FILANOVSKY
16+
SVERLIYTSY. EPISODE II. BORIS FILANOVSKY
Duration: 2 hours with one intermission
  • 08 oct 2020, 20:30
Stanislavsky Electrotheatre
Moscow, Russia

Golden Mask Festival
Video screenings of the best Russian performances

Opera series

Opera series are based on the novel of the same name by Boris Yukhananov about the fantastic Sverlia — a country that exists parallel to our reality and simultaneously in the past, present and future. The main symbol of this civilization is the drill. There are some pathways that connect Sverlia and the Earth: for example, one of the portals to a fantastic reality is Venice, the second one is Saint Petersburg.

The second episode is the ending of the opera's overture. We find ourselves on the second deck of the gondola, where, among solemn rites, the story of the Last Sverlian begins. He lives in oblivion, cut off from Sverlia, and suddenly wakes up at breakfast time in his Moscow kitchen in order to remember everything and return to his Sverlian homeland.

The opera series Sverliytsy was nominated in nine categories of the Golden Mask National Theatre Award and Festival in the 2014–2015 season. Anastasia Nefedova, the chief set designer of the Electrotheatre, received the Golden Mask Award in the category “Best Costume Designer in Musical Theatre” for the costumes in the opera.

Soloists: vocal ensemble N'Caged headed by Arina Zvereva
Hidden choir: Questa Musica Ensemble headed by Maria Grilikhes
Orchestra: Moscow Contemporary Music Ensemble directed by Victoria Korshunova

Director Boris Yukhananov
Composer Boris Filanovsky
Conductor Philipp Chizhevsky
Production Designer Stepan Lukyanov
Costume Designer Anastasia Nefedova
Lighting Designer Evgeny Vinogradov
Choreographer Andrey Kuznetsov-Vecheslov
Artistic Director of the N'Caged Ensemble Arina Zvereva
Artistic Director of the Questa Musica Ensemble Maria Grilikhes
Makeup Artist Ksenia Gorcheva
Translation into English John Friedman
Director Assistant Alexandra Taran
Computer Graphics Ilya Starilov

 

Cast Daria Kolpikova, Sergey Malinin, Andrey Kaplanov, Lina Langner, Pavel Kravets, Questa Musica Ensemble, Moscow Contemporary Music Ensemble

In Russian language without subtitles
The performance is shown on screen

Stanislavsky Electrotheatre

Centre for contemporary theatre art and a unique author's concept, embodied under the guidance of the director the theorist Boris Yukhananov. The large-scale reconstruction of the theatre building, reorganization, technical re-equipment, transformation of the troupe and a complete change of the repertoire took a year and a half. Since 2015, the Electrotheatre has existed as a centre uniting the repertory theatre and a modern cultural platform, where outstanding masters of the world scene work, where a synthesis of the creative search of young directors, composers, artists and choreographers with a classical theatrical tradition takes place.

Boris Yukhananov
Boris Yukhananov

Russian theatre, film and television director, producer, actor, tutor, writer and artist. In 1986, he graduated from the directing course of GITIS. The founder of the “Teatr Teatr”, the first independent theatre group in the USSR (1985). A key figure in the artistic underground of the mid-1980s and one of the founders of the Parallel Cinema movement, created in opposition to the official Soviet cinema. He staged over 40 performances in Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Amsterdam, Vilnius and other cities. In 2013, he headed the former Moscow Stanislavsky Drama Theatre and transformed the new venue Stanislavsky Electrotheatre into one of the most interesting experimental stages in Moscow. Since its opening, there have been produced more than 45 performances staged by Russian and European directors.

 

http://www.dewpoint.by

Международный форум театрального искусства «ТЕАРТ»
организаторы:
при поддержке:
Центр визуальных и исполнительских искусств
«Aрт Корпорейшн» :
220030, г. Минск, улица Интернациональная, 21
+ 375 44 490 48 99 (билеты/tickets) + 375 17 392 29 54 + 375 17 395 30 20

СВЕРЛИЙЦЫ. ЭПИЗОД II. БОРИС ФИЛАНОВСКИЙ

СВЕРЛИЙЦЫ. ЭПИЗОД II. БОРИС ФИЛАНОВСКИЙ
16+
СВЕРЛИЙЦЫ. ЭПИЗОД II. БОРИС ФИЛАНОВСКИЙ
Продолжительность: 2 часа с антрактом
  • 08 октября 2020, 20:30
Электротеатр Станиславский
Москва, Россия

Фестиваль «Золотая Маска». 
Видеопоказы лучших российских спектаклей

Оперный сериал

Оперный сериал по одноимённому роману Бориса Юхананова о фантастической Сверлии — стране, существующей параллельно земной реальности и пребывающей одновременно в трёх временах: прошлом, настоящем и будущем. Главный знак этой цивилизации — сверло. Между Сверлией и Землёй проложены тропы: например, одним из порталов для попадания в фантастическую реальность является Венеция, вторым — Санкт-Петербург.

Вторая часть — окончание увертюры оперы. Мы оказываемся на второй палубе гондоловоза, где среди священных обрядов начинается история Последнего Сверлёныша. Живущий в забытьи, отрезанный от Сверлии, он вдруг пробуждается во время завтрака на своей московской кухне, чтобы вспомнить всё и вернуться на свою сверлийскую родину.

Оперный сериал «Сверлийцы» был представлен в девяти номинациях Российской Национальной театральной Премии и Фестиваля «Золотая Маска» сезона 2014–2015 гг. В номинации «Лучший художник по костюмам в музыкальном театре» за костюмы к «Сверлийцам» премию «Золотая Маска» получила главный художник Электротеатра Анастасия Нефёдова.

Солисты: вокальный ансамбль N'Caged, художественный руководитель Арина Зверева
Незримый хор: ансамбль Questa Musica, художественный руководитель Мария Грилихес
Оркестр: Московский Ансамбль Современной Музыки, директор Виктория Коршунова

Режиссёр Борис Юхананов
Композитор Борис Филановский
Дирижёр Филипп Чижевский
Художник-постановщик Степан Лукьянов
Художник по костюмам Анастасия Нефёдова
Художник по свету Евгений Виноградов
Хореограф Андрей Кузнецов-Вечеслов
Руководитель ансамбля N’Caged Арина Зверева
Руководитель ансамбля Questa Musica Мария Грилихес 
Художник по гриму Ксения Горчева
Перевод на английский язык Джон Фридман 
Помощник режиссёра Александра Таран
Компьютерная графика Илья Старилов

Исполнители Дарья Колпикова, Сергей Малинин, Андрей Капланов, Лина Лангнер, Павел Кравец, ансамбль Questa MusicaМосковский Ансамбль Современной Музыки

Обсуждение спектакля состоится с режиссёром Борисом Юханановым, композитором Дмитрием Курляндским и театроведом Кристиной Матвиенко состоится 14 октября. Модератором выступит Дмитрий Ренанский — куратор, театровед, шеф-редактор блока «Театр» интернет-портала COLTA.RU. Зарегестрироваться можно по ссылке.

На русском языке
Спектакль идёт в записи

Вход в зрительный зал после третьего звонка запрещён!

Электротеатр Станиславский

Центр современного театрального искусства и уникальной авторской концепции, воплощенной под руководством режиссера и теоретика Бориса Юхананова. Масштабная реконструкция здания театра, реорганизация, техническое переоснащение, трансформация труппы и полное обновление репертуара заняли полтора года. С 2015 года Электротеатр существует как центр, объединяющий репертуарный театр и современную культурную площадку, на которой работают выдающиеся мастера мировой сцены и происходит синтез поиска молодых режиссеров, композиторов, художников и хореографов с классической театральной традицией.

Борис Юхананов
Борис Юхананов

Российский режиссёр театра, кино и телевидения, продюсер, актёр, педагог, писатель и художник. В 1986 году закончил режиссёрский курс ГИТИСа. Создатель первой в СССР независимой театральной группы «Театр Театр» (1985 год). Был ключевой фигурой художественного андерграунда середины 1980-х и одним из основателей движения «параллельное кино», созданного в противовес официальному советскому кинематографу. Поставил более 40 спектаклей в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Амстердаме, Вильнюсе и других городах. В 2013 году возглавил бывший Московский драматический театр имени Станиславского и превратил новую площадку Электротеатр Станиславский в одну из наиболее интересных экспериментальных сцен Москвы. С момента её открытия здесь вышло более 45 премьер российских и европейских режиссёров.

Фото: Олимпия Орлова

 

http://www.dewpoint.by