International Theatre Forum «TEART»
organizers:
general partner:
support:
Visual and Performing Arts Centre
"ART CORPORATION":
220030, Minsk, Internatsionalnaya, 21
+ 375 17 392 29 54 + 375 17 395 30 20 + 375 29 622 64 44 (билеты/tickets)

Ticket return

(an excerpt from the the User Agreement)

6.1. The Customer has the right to return the ticket purchased on the Site through the Partner site not later than one (1) calendar days prior to the cultural and entertainment event. In the case of cancellation of the cultural and entertainment event, changes in previously announced time (timing) or venue or replacement it with another event the Customer has the right to return the ticket on the day of the cancelled (or changed) cultural and entertainment event.

6.2. The printed by the Customer ticket shall be returned to the following address: 220030, Minsk, Internatsionalnaya, 21, business days from 9.00 a.m. till 6.00 p.m.

6.3. The Customer shall inform the Seller of his/her intention to return the ticket not later than one (1) business day prior to the return the ticket, upon condition that the return date falls on a working day, on business days from 9.00 a.m. till 6.00 p.m. using  the phone number: (017) 395 30 20.

6.4. The funds paid by the Customer for a ticket to cultural and entertainment event will be returned to the Customer in cash on the day of presentation of the printed ticket at the following address: 220030, Minsk, Internatsionalnaya, 21. In case if the return of the ticket is conducted on the initiative of the Customer the Seller compensates him/her 75% (seventy five percent) of the initial cost of the ticket. In case if return of the ticket is conducted on the reason of cancellation, change of pre-announced time (timing) or the venue of cultural and entertainment event the Seller shall compensate the Customer a full refund.

6.5. After the return of cash to the Customer in accordance with the public Offer agreement concluded by its acceptance by the Customer, the ticket goes to the free sale on the site or through any other way of distribution chosen by the Seller.

http://www.dewpoint.by

Международный форум театрального искусства «ТЕАРТ»
организаторы:
генеральный партнер:
при поддержке:
Центр визуальных и исполнительских искусств
«Aрт Корпорейшн» :
220030, г. Минск, улица Интернациональная, 21
+ 375 17 392 29 54 + 375 17 395 30 20 + 375 29 622 64 44 (билеты/tickets)

Возврат билетов

(выдержка из пользовательского соглашения)

6.1. Покупатель имеет право вернуть билет, приобретенный на Сайте с помощью Сайта-партнера, не позднее, чем за 1 (один) календарный день до проведения культурно-зрелищного мероприятия, а в случае его отмены, изменения заранее объявленных времени (сроков) или места проведения, замены его другим — в день отмененного (измененного) культурно-зрелищного мероприятия.

6.2. Бланк билета, распечатанный Покупателем, должен быть возращен по адресу: 220030, г. Минск, улица Интернациональная, 21, в рабочие дни с 9:00 до 18:00.

6.3. Покупатель должен сообщить Продавцу о своем намерении возвратить билет не позднее, чем за 1 (один) рабочий день до возврата билета, при условии, что день возврата приходится на рабочий день, в рабочие дни с 9:00 до 18:00 по номеру телефона: (017) 395 30 20.

6.4. Денежные средства, уплаченные Покупателем за билет на культурно-зрелищное мероприятие, будут возвращены Покупателю путем наличного расчета в день предъявления распечатанного бланка билета по адресу: 220030, г. Минск, улица Интернациональная, 21. В случае возврата билета по инициативе Покупателя Продавец возмещает ему 75% (семьдесят пять процентов) от первоначальной стоимости билета. В случае возврата билета по причине отмены, изменения заранее объявленных времени (сроков) или места проведения культурно-зрелищного мероприятия Продавец возмещает Покупателю полную стоимость билета.

6.5. После возврата Покупателю денежных средств в соответствии с договором, заключенным путем акцепта настоящей Оферты, билет поступает в свободную продажу на сайте или через любой иной способ распространения, выбранный Продавцом.

http://www.dewpoint.by